ヘッダーイメージ

Member
                                                     Japanese
                                                          
2014.6.24


Intenational Institute for Carbon-Neutral Energy Research(I2CNER)
Catalytic Materials Transformations Division
Associate Professor

Coming soon...
pastime: cooking (eating), art appreciation, hot spring bathing

 →papers

TEL/ FAX: 092-802-6874
Email:yamauchi@i2cner.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Miho Yamauchi

Intenational Institute for Carbon-Neutral Energy Research(I2CNER)
Catalytic Materials Transformations Division
Assistant Professor

Coming soon...
favorite proverb: A man is not finished when he's defeated; he's finished when he quits. 〜Richard M. Nixon〜

 →papers

TEL:092-802-6686
Email:sadakiyo@i2cner.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Masaaki Sadakiyo


Intenational Institute for Carbon-Neutral Energy Research(I2CNER)
Catalytic Materials Transformations Division
Post-doctral Research Fellow

         Coming soon...

 →papers


TEL:092-802-6873
Email:rwatanabe@i2cner.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Ryota Watanabe 


Intenational Institute for Carbon-Neutral Energy Research(I2CNER)
Catalytic Materials Transformations Division
Post-doctral Research Fellow


          Coming soon...





TEL:092-802-6873
Email:skitano@i2cner.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Sho Kitano 

Intenational Institute for Carbon-Neutral Energy Research(I2CNER)
Catalytic Materials Transformations Division
Post-doctral Research Fellow


          Coming soon...



TEL:092-802-6873
Email:hata@i2cner.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Shinichi Hata 

Intenational Institute for Carbon-Neutral Energy Research(I2CNER)
Catalytic Materials Transformations Division
Technical Support Staff
I am from Hokkaido.
I have never seen a cockroach in my life.
I hope I do not want to see it in Fukuoka.




TEL:092-802-6873
Email:okubo.kazuya.401@m.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Kazuya Ohkubo

Intenational Institute for Carbon-Neutral Energy Research(I2CNER)
Catalytic Materials Transformations Division
Technical Support Staff
I was born in Tsushima, Nagasaki.
I came to Fukuoka from Kumamoto in March 2012.
i would like to enjoy a lot of things in Fukuoka.



TEL:092-802-6873
Email:heima.minako.346@m.kyushu-u.ac.jp
Minako Heima

Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Sciences

senior student

Coming soon....





TEL:092-802-6873
Yukari Koga

Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Sciences

senior student