English 日本語

予約画面
ログイン

超伝導核磁気共鳴装置/AVANCEⅢ600 [ Other rooms ]

機器の詳細情報

機器情報 メーカー名:
BRUKER

性能:
NMR is a way to detect spin states of a target nucleus contained in a material. This technique is possible to predict the type and structure of the elements present in the unknown materials. This 600 MHz Bruker ultra shielded magnet equipped with a 5 mm liquid probe and 3.2 mm CP MAS probe can access the wide range of experiments to determine the elements and structures. Bruker Icon NMR also facilitates all of the measurement processes, which can broaden the users of this equipment.

[Specifications]
●600MHz NMR spectrometer
●Magnetic field intensity : 14.1 Tesla
●Standard bore : 54 mm
●Liquid State Probe : 5mm Smart Probe 600 (1H/19F, 15N-31P) Temperature Range -150 ℃ ~+150 ℃, TopShim and auto tune, matching (ATMA) for Liquid State
●Solid State Probe : 3.2mm CP MAS 600 SB (15N-31P) MAS rate 24 kHz, Temperature Range -50 ℃ ~+ 80 ℃


設置場所:
102, I2CNER BuildingⅡ

その他:
関連資料をダウンロードするためにはログインする必要があります。
サポート情報 営業担当者等:
関連資料をダウンロードするためにはログインする必要があります。
機器の管理者 motonori_watanabe,miho_yamauchi,ikuo_taniguchi


機器の掲示板(過去のお知らせ)

今月のお知らせ

2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 |

お知らせはありません。

機器の掲示板(固定)

Researcher in charge
[Molecular Photoconversion Devices] Prof. Motonori Watanabe 6748 mwata@i2cner.kyushu-u.ac.jp
[Hydrogen Materials Compatibility] Dr. Hiroyoshi Tanaka 3075 tanaka.hiroyoshi.315@m.kyushu-u.ac.jp (Prof. Masanobu Kubota 6720 kubota.masanobu.304@m.kyushu-u.ac.jp)
[Electrochemical Energy Conversion] Prof. Masamichi Nishihara 6811 nishihara.masamichi.064@m.kyushu-u.ac.jp
[Thermal Science and Engineering] Prof. Bidyut Baran Saha 6722 saha.baran.bidyut.213@m.kyushu-u.ac.jp Dr. Sivasankaran Harish 6730 harish@i2cner.kyushu-u.ac.jp
[Catalytic Materials Transformations] Dr. Takuo Minato 2824 minato.takuo.219@m.kyushu-u.ac.jp
[CO2 Capture and Utilization] Prof. Ikuo Taniguchi 6712 ikuot@i2cner.kyushu-u.ac.jp
[CO2 Storage] Dr. Tatsunori Ikeda 6723 ikeda@i2cner.kyushu-u.ac.jp
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
光エネルギー変換分子デバイス
水素適合材料
電気化学エネルギー変換
熱科学
触媒的物質変換
CO2分離・転換
CO2貯留
エネルギーアナリシス研究部門
NEXT-RP
支援部門