English 日本語

予約画面
ログイン

電界放出形走査電子顕微鏡SEM [ 201 ]

機器の詳細情報

機器管理
機器情報 メーカー名:


性能:


設置場所:
201 at I2CNER buildingⅠ

その他:
関連資料をダウンロードするためにはログインする必要があります。
サポート情報 営業担当者等:
関連資料をダウンロードするためにはログインする必要があります。
機器の管理者

機器の掲示板(過去のお知らせ)

今月のお知らせ

2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 |

新しいお知らせを追加

お知らせはありません。

機器の掲示板(固定)

[Contact]
Resercher in charge
[Molecular Photoconversion Devices]Prof. Atsushi Takagaki 6711 atakagak@cstf.kyushu-u.ac.jp(Prof. Motonori Watanabe 6748 mwata@i2cner.kyushu-u.ac.jp)
[Hydrogen Materials Compatibility]Prof. Masanobu Kubota 6720 kubota.masanobu.304@m.kyushu-u.ac.jp(Dr. Hiroyoshi Tanaka 3075 tanaka.hiroyoshi.315@m.kyushu-u.ac.jp)
[Electrochemical Energy Conversion]Dr. Leonard Kwati 6706 kwati@i2cner.kyushu-u.ac.jp
[Thermal Science and Engineering]Dr. Harish Sivasankaran 6730 harish@i2cner.kyushu-u.ac.jp
[Catalytic Materials Transformations]Dr. Sho Kitano 6873 skitano@i2cner.kyushu-u.ac.jp
[CO2 Capture and Utilization]Prof. Shigenori Fujikawa 6872 fujikawa.shigenori.137@m.kyushu-u.ac.jp
[CO2 Storage]Dr. Tatsunori Ikeda 6723 ikeda@i2cner.kyushu-u.ac.jp

【Rules for SEM users】
*User registration
Users are limited to the following people
· Those who attended administrator training.
· Those who attended this training.
・Those who got a permission to use this from administrators after receiving training by a user who is familiar with this operation.
*Reservation hours
· Day time (Monday - Friday: 08: 00 ~ 20: 00) Up to 3 hours, in principle
· Night time (Monday - Friday: 20: 00-08: 00 Saturday and Sunday) No restriction, in principle
*Measurement
· Be sure to handle holders etc. by wearing gloves
· When measuring powder samples, use carbon paste. Use of carbon tape is not permitted
*Others
· Measurement data should be saved to external hardware
· Store holder etc in desiccator
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
光エネルギー変換分子デバイス
水素適合材料
電気化学エネルギー変換
熱科学
触媒的物質変換
CO2分離・転換
CO2貯留
エネルギーアナリシス研究部門
NEXT-RP
支援部門